Tokidoki - Unicorno After Dark Series 1 (Blind Box)

£15.00 GBP

Add to Wishlist

This product is sold out

Unicorno After Dark Series 1 is now available! This blind box collectible series includes six ghoulish fun Unicornos, 1 of them being a chaser piece! 

Characters part of the series include:

Little Tomb, Luna, Blair, Trixie, Draculino, and Lobo.

Each figure stands at approximately 2.75" tall.


You might also like